Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather King

Heather King

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather King
"Jasmine is great! She really tries to get to know her customers and I love coming in and talking to her!"
Profile photo of Louie Pruett

Louie Pruett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Pruett
"State farm is my number 1 place to get insurance very great worker and very helpful people there 💯"
Profile photo of Aaron Dupe

Aaron Dupe

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dupe
"I recommend Sam Curran to all of my friends and family! His knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond for his clients is unmatched! If you are on the lookout for a new policy, Sam is your man! He will save you money and will make the process to switch extremely easy! I can’t say enough positive things about my experience with State Farm and Sam Curran."
Profile photo of Riley Clark

Riley Clark

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Clark
"Sammy is the best Agent I’ve had in a long time. If I ever need anything he is just a text away and gets to work right away anytime I’ve needed his help."
Profile photo of Brandan Hosko-Estler

Brandan Hosko-Estler

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandan Hosko-Estler
"Great people in the office that help me with everything I need when I call them with the many questions I have. Sam has been the person taking care of my latest issue, he has been a great help with getting things together so I can have my vehicles on the road."
Profile photo of Joie Zinky

Joie Zinky

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joie Zinky
"Ben and his team work hard for their clients and give the best customer service anywhere! Woukd highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Claire White

Claire White

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire White
"Incredibly helpful service from Jasmine! She answered any questions that I had and was able to help me find the best rates for me and my husband! Very grateful!"
Profile photo of Jasmine K

Jasmine K

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine K
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Jasmine and she’s always been kind and able to help in any way she can when shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Nolan LeClaire

Nolan LeClaire

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan LeClaire
"Sam is my guy!! Personable and professional, he set me up with everything I needed. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family. Thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of Tammy Rector

Tammy Rector

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Rector
"Very great worker and very helpful. Great guy"
Profile photo of Kevin Barnhard

Kevin Barnhard

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barnhard
"I talked to Sam and he was a great help for my first time and was kind and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Auroradennen Wilson

Auroradennen Wilson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auroradennen Wilson
"Jasmine is an amazing agent! She is very wonderful helpful and goes above and beyond for us!"
Profile photo of Madison Armstrong

Madison Armstrong

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Armstrong
"Jasmine is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. She will take time to answer your questions and lead you in the right direction. She is truly a 5-star person!"
Profile photo of Dave Fisher

Dave Fisher

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Fisher
"Special Thank You to Jasmine Garza who assisted me in getting my $1000 deductible returned even though the problem was not her fault."
Profile photo of Colton Wolfe-Sabo

Colton Wolfe-Sabo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Wolfe-Sabo
"I had a LOT of questions, he guided me through the process easily. He was very professional, available and helped me pick the best options for my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Avery White

Avery White

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery White
"I love working with Jasmine! She always ensures that I am taken care of when it comes to my car and renters insurance. She makes sure I am informed and helps me choose the best plans that work for me. I’d recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Nick Holmes

Nick Holmes

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Holmes
"I’ve had such a pleasure working with my State Farm representative Sam, they’ve been courteous and continue to follow up with any question I may have, would recommend to all my family and friends. Sam has always been understanding and given a warm welcome with each phone call I’ve received."
Profile photo of Jon Parsons

Jon Parsons

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Parsons
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sam for my insurance needs, and I cannot express enough how wonderful the experience was. From the very beginning, he demonstrated exceptional professionalism, patience, and a genuine desire to help. Sam took the time to thoroughly explain all my options, ensuring I understood the details and benefits of each policy. They were incredibly responsive to all my questions and concerns, providing clarity and peace of mind throughout the entire process. What truly sets Mr. Curran apart is their personalized approach. They went above and beyond to tailor a policy that perfectly matched my requirements and budget. Their deep knowledge of the industry, coupled with their friendly demeanor, made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. I am extremely grateful for Sam’s guidance and support. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance solutions. Thank you, Sam for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Harley Obzut

Harley Obzut

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Obzut
"Always a pleasure to work with Sam!"
Profile photo of Jonas Dutton

Jonas Dutton

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonas Dutton
"Sam has been helping me out on all of my car swaps and questions really nice and easy to talk too"
Profile photo of Brenda Rodriguez

Brenda Rodriguez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rodriguez
"Jasmine was so very helpful on getting me the lowest house insurance. Always keeping me posted on what was going on and on what I needed to do to make it possible.."
Profile photo of Barbara Frohner

Barbara Frohner

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Frohner
"Jasmine has been so very helpful. Moving back here to Muskegon I needed house insurance back in February and she jumped right on it and then car insurance come April when I actually moved from Illinois. She's been so helpful with canceling my other policies and getting everything situated and taken care of. Very personable she's a wonderful help and a great agent"
Profile photo of sandy allen

sandy allen

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy allen
"Jasmine is always friendly, knowledgeable and all over amazing!"
Profile photo of Felix Langub

Felix Langub

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Langub
"Jasmine was amazing, very understanding of what I and my wife need and very patient to find a good insurance plan for us. How she deal with us matters much than the amount of Insurance we paid. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Eric Kelch

Eric Kelch

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kelch
"Teresa was amazing. Not only did she save me a ton of money but she dealt with me switching carriers and then a couple weeks later switching it to the new vehicle I purchased. She made everything easy and was there to answer all my questions. Definitely gonna stick with them for many years to come and recommend to everyone"