Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Vanbiesbrouck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Vanbiesbrouck

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tory Massara

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trey was very easy to work with! He was able to work around my busy schedule and help our family with some life insurance needs. He made the process easy to understand and was never pushy. My wife and I could tell he was really looking out for our needs. I would highly recommend Trey for an insurance consultation, and plan to refer my clients to him. Who needs Jake from State Farm, when you have Trey from State Farm?"

Cindy Curran

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for listening to our needs. Helping us make good choices. Help us save money."

Angela Mae

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. The prices are reasonable, I've never had problems with them at all. Every time I have to deal with someone it's always simple, easy, and fast. Samual Curran has been extremely helpful adding my second vehicle to policy and I will always use state farm!!"

trevor jenson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A++++++ service super friendly, got me an awesome price. Exactly what I was looking for. Samuel Curran is the man, 100000% would recommend to anyone looking for insurance"

Bradley Coon

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Jeremy Nook

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is the man! I always get prompt service with a smile when I deal with this office but Sam goes the extra mile to be sure we are always good to go!"

Brittaney Neuman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was incredible and helped me save money on my monthly plan, was super helpful and explained everything throughly!!! Would recommend having her help. She was so kind and responded quickly to emails. Definitely the best office to help with your needs!"

Sandra Zavala

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not insured at this location BUT Samuel Curran was very helpful with what I needed!"

Aaron Dupe

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Sam Curran made the entire process extremely easy and he was very helpful!"

Jory White

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was quick, responsive, and easy to work with. Got me setup with great coverage for my home and auto insurance at an excellent price. Couldn't be happier!"

Trevor Knecht

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Trey Schuiteman as my insurance rep while I was trying to get some auto insurance for my first car purchase. He was phenomenal help and got me the best price I could find for me within the area. Next best was about $50/mo more than what he got me thru State Farm so I'm awfully grateful for that. I'll certainly be going with State Farm in the future for bundling any other insurance I need."

Jasmine Jobes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been so unbelievably helpful in getting us the best rate possible! We love this company - especially this office! Heather is always willing to go above and beyond for her clients and always gets you answers fast and efficiently!"

tom lenderink

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A key man Trey Schuiteman is a huge blessing to me. a insurance Guru--even getting smarter every day and willing to think about you and reach out with good ideas. He is smart kind guy and fits right in with this kind of business!! all the best Ben and Trey--keep up the Great work. Still using one of your cups."

Nina Cooper

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Dunson provides excellent customer service!! She always answers all my questions and goes the extra mile to make sure I’m satisfied! 10/10 would recommend to other customers. I would never go anywhere else!!"

Kim Rasch

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is an all-star agent! I deal with so many insurance agents and he is by far the easiest, quickest, and most efficient. I’ve recommended him to so many and those who have switched have saved $100’s!"

Nick Plichta

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one one likes buying insurance but they make it easy, great service and value. I’d recommend contacting Trey Schuiteman, fantastic agent!"

Proline

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Trey Schuiteman and state farm for our business policy and personal policy for years now. He has provided great customer service, amazing response time and is always thorough. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Trey to anyone looking for a overall great insurance experience."

roger rake

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!"

Tom Schuiteman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Trey; highly recommend!"

Robert Irwin

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joes great! Definitely would recommend going to this office for excellent customer care and even better prices!"

Linnea Sward

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe actually helped me realize some needs I never knew that needed to be addressed. Please give him and the office a call for their competencies and care for their clients 10/10 would recommend!"

Jalen Griep

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe helped me find a great monthly rate! Excellent customer service. Prompt with replies, answered all of my questions, and I never felt rushed."

Lisa Angelini

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had great customer service from this office on the occasions that I've called in with questions. I have had exceptional service specifically from Heather! She is fast with getting me answers, and made filing my claim painless and super easy. Thanks Heather! :)"

Justin Swett

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and the team do an amazing job of taking care of me and my family. They’re always quick to answer the phone and answer questions I have, as well as make suggestions for things I wouldn’t have thought of that provide a lot of value. I would recommend him to anyone!"

Lacara Love

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional is has possibly the lowest rates for car insurance but a better percentage of course when you bundle…. Ask for Jaron Love"