Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carly Petrovich

Carly Petrovich

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Petrovich
"i love this place. I switched to State farm a couple years ago and have been nothing but absolutely blessed to have been set up with this office. Trey, Jasmine, Ben, Stephanie and all the other people that work there are always patient, informative, prompt. They really do work hard for YOU. I would recommend Ben vanbiesbrouck's State farm office to anyone and everyone in a heartbreat!"
Profile photo of Chris Blaisdell

Chris Blaisdell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Blaisdell
"Ben and his team go out of their way to make sure you have a good experience."
Profile photo of Greg Koszkul

Greg Koszkul

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Koszkul
"Ben was quick to assist and did a great job going over the different policy options."
Profile photo of Phair Plaigh

Phair Plaigh

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phair Plaigh
"Jasmine Garza is fantastic to say the least! Calling around for insurance quotes has never been something I’ve ever looked forward to but thankfully I called State Farm & got the pleasure of speaking with Jasmine. She answered all my questions in full detail & never once attempted to upsell me a single thing. I received exactly what I needed & asked for."
Profile photo of Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Taylor
"Such lovely people. Very welcoming and helpful making sure my families needs are met."
Profile photo of Vern Hardick

Vern Hardick

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Hardick
"Everyone are real nice people reasonable insurance prices on homeowners and car insurance"
Profile photo of Keegan Jones

Keegan Jones

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Jones
"Ben and his office are easy to talk with! They ask all the important questions to get you the best rates! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ariel Turgeon

Ariel Turgeon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Turgeon
"Jasmine G is absolutely amazing! She explained everything thoughoughly and checked in frequently with updates. She's very knowledgeable. Very great service!"
Profile photo of Andria Swiatek

Andria Swiatek

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Swiatek
"Jasmine works in the office, she has been so helpful, and available. She reaches out and is always available through text messages which is very convenient for us! So happy I switched."
Profile photo of Destiny Manning

Destiny Manning

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Manning
"Jasmine is so helpful whenever I have questions, she’s also very knowledgeable. I’d recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Amy Gillings

Amy Gillings

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gillings
"Sam is very informative and helpful. Helped making the switch easy!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kieft

Stephanie Kieft

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kieft
"Teresa is the best. She will help you out. She's so friendly and outgoing."
Profile photo of Austin Hruskach

Austin Hruskach

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hruskach
"The staff is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I am always welcomed by Teresa D. at the front desk, she always knows how to help, even when I need extra help understanding some insurance questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Zakk Danz

Zakk Danz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakk Danz
"Sam takes great care of my family's needs! Always helpful and helped us save almost 80 dollars a month!"
Profile photo of James Cooley

James Cooley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Cooley
"Ben was wonderful to work with! Honest pricing for the coverage."
Profile photo of Cameron Wiegand

Cameron Wiegand

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Wiegand
"Jazmine should be the new Jake nuff said"
Profile photo of Amy Beth

Amy Beth

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Beth
"Have used Ben for years.Ben and his team always Resolve any issue that have came up."
Profile photo of Kathryn Hall

Kathryn Hall

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hall
"We've been very pleased with the agency. I appreciate the caring, personal attention, and responsiveness of Ben and his staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tami Strodtbeck

Tami Strodtbeck

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Strodtbeck
"What began as a call for life insurance turned into Ben and Trey helping us with additional insurance, refinancing our home and help with Medicare Part C. Their partnership with Rocket Mortgage is incredible and I was able to erase my credit card debt. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Aleanna Allen

Aleanna Allen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleanna Allen
"Jazmine did the most amazing job finding good reliable insurance❤️such a gorgeous lady too"
Profile photo of Terry Copeland

Terry Copeland

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Copeland
"100% Informative,not rushed out the office as well as given some other options to make life a little more comfortable.Thanks😊"
Profile photo of Angie Schrebe

Angie Schrebe

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Schrebe
"Ben is very nice and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Jaime Sloan

Jaime Sloan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Sloan
"Just all-around great customer service"
Profile photo of Marsh

Marsh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsh
"Love this place. Great people and they get things done quickly. Trey Schuiteman always a great guy to work with."
Profile photo of william lathrop

william lathrop

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william lathrop
"samuel Curran was awesome he helped me get the best quota around no better car insurance agent I promise you he will help you through it all and make you comfortable bout your options"