Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Vanbiesbrouck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Vanbiesbrouck

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Jobes

Jasmine Jobes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been so unbelievably helpful in getting us the best rate possible! We love this company - especially this office! Heather is always willing to go above and beyond for her clients and always gets you answers fast and efficiently!"
Profile photo of tom lenderink

tom lenderink

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nina Cooper

Nina Cooper

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Dunson provides excellent customer service!! She always answers all my questions and goes the extra mile to make sure I’m satisfied! 10/10 would recommend to other customers. I would never go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Jaron Love

Jaron Love

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"On top of saving money, I have been able to better plan for my family's financial future! Disclaimer I work here, but I love working here and I love being a customer even more."
Profile photo of Kim Rasch

Kim Rasch

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is an all-star agent! I deal with so many insurance agents and he is by far the easiest, quickest, and most efficient. I’ve recommended him to so many and those who have switched have saved $100’s!"
Profile photo of Nick Plichta

Nick Plichta

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one one likes buying insurance but they make it easy, great service and value. I’d recommend contacting Trey Schuiteman, fantastic agent!"
Profile photo of Proline

Proline

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of roger rake

roger rake

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Tom Schuiteman

Tom Schuiteman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Trey; highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Irwin

Robert Irwin

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joes great! Definitely would recommend going to this office for excellent customer care and even better prices!"
Profile photo of Linnea Sward

Linnea Sward

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe actually helped me realize some needs I never knew that needed to be addressed. Please give him and the office a call for their competencies and care for their clients 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jalen Griep

Jalen Griep

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe helped me find a great monthly rate! Excellent customer service. Prompt with replies, answered all of my questions, and I never felt rushed."
Profile photo of Lisa Angelini

Lisa Angelini

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Swett

Justin Swett

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lacara Love

Lacara Love

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional is has possibly the lowest rates for car insurance but a better percentage of course when you bundle…. Ask for Jaron Love"
Profile photo of Auzz Lucas

Auzz Lucas

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Sepeshy was very helpful and informative. He was attentive and fast to respond. This has been the best service I have received through an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Marchello Toro

Marchello Toro

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joesph helped get great rates !"
Profile photo of Caleb Jackson

Caleb Jackson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SaTyra Johnson

SaTyra Johnson

July 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jaron is very personable and attentive. He does a good job of explaining and clarifying thing. Good experience."
Profile photo of Heather King

Heather King

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben is very knowledgeable and his office staff is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Trey Schuiteman

Trey Schuiteman

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s obvious Ben and his staff care about his customers."
Profile photo of Erin Calderon

Erin Calderon

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Ben for over 10 years and he is extremely responsive and friendly. Everyone in his office is very helpful. I would highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Trevor Schornack

Trevor Schornack

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly probably some of the best costumer Service I have ever experienced thanks to Joe, outstanding young lad who made this process very simplistic and efficient. Very helpful and friendly, and always there if you have questions. Thanks Joe"
Profile photo of Katie Bauer

Katie Bauer

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe was such a great rep because he was so so kind and professional! This place has a very welcoming atmosphere and is very efficient with their customers! Thanks joe"